You can cancel your subscription from the Subscription section at any time. 


You can find it by logging into the tool. Then navigate to the settings icon in the top right corner. After clicking it, select the ‘Subscription’ option.


Under your Current plan you can see two buttons. Click on the Cancel plan one. You will be transferred to a new page where you have to confirm the cancellation by clicking on the Cancel Plan button once again.


Your plan will be valid for the rest of the subscription period. After that, your plan will be cancelled. You can renew your subscription any time after that if you change your mind.